Resource Recovery Committee


  • 1:30 pm
  • First Wednesday of each month
  • Al J. Notzon III Board Room
    8700 Tesoro Dr.
    Suite 100
    San Antonio, TX 78217


Most Recent Agenda | View All


Environmental / Public Interest

Ex-Officio Members (Non-Voting)

  • Richard Garcia, TCEQ
  • Cheryl Untermeyer, TCEQ
  • Georgia Zannaras, AACOG

Private Sector

  • Jess Meeder
  • Rudy Rodriguez
  • Michael Stewart (alternate)
  • Kate Williams

Public Sector

  • Terry Anderson, Kendall County
  • Steve Bryant, East Central ISD
  • Ray Garcia, Kerr County
  • Steve Haney, City of San Antonio (alternate)
  • Thomas Hornseth, Comal County
  • Carol Kendall, Bexar County (alternate)
  • Honorable Doug King, Bandera County
  • David McDaniel, City of San Antonio
  • Julie Shirley, Kerr County (alternate)
  • David Vasquez, City of Kerrville
  • Andrew Winter, Bexar County
  • James Tart, Chair, Comal County