Executive Committee


  • 10:00 am
  • Third Wednesday of each month
  • AACOG Al J. Notzon III Board Room
    8700 Tesoro Dr., Suite 100
    San Antonio, TX 78217


Member Representing
Chris Schuchart (Chair) Medina County Judge
Medina County
John Williams (Vice Chair)
Mayor, City of Universal City
Suburban Cities
Tommy Calvert
Commissioner, Bexar County
Bexar County
Richard Evans
Bandera County Judge
Bandera County
Robert W. Gregory
Mayor, City of La Vernia
Area Cities
Robert L. Hurley
Atascosa County Judge
Atascosa County
Ron Nirenberg
Councilman, City of San Antonio
City of San Antonio
Katie N. Reed
Northside ISD Board President
School Districts
James Teal
McMullen County Judge
McMullen County
Jim Wolverton
Commissioner, Guadalupe County
Guadalupe County


Agendas are available prior to committee meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All